Der Booker-Prize 2003 - Die Nominierten

- Monica Ali for Brick Lane
- Martin Amis for Yellow Dog
- Margaret Atwood for Oryx and Crake
- Carol Birch for Turn Again Home
- Melvyn Bragg for Crossing the Lines
- JM Coetzee for Elizabeth Costello
- Julia Darling for The Taxi Driver’s Daughter
- Gerard Donovan for Schopenhauer’s Telescope
- Damon Galgut for The Good Doctor
- Barbara Gowdy for The Romantic
- Mark Haddon for The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-time
- Zoà« Heller for Notes on a Scandal
- Francis King for The Nick of Time
- Shena Mackay for Heligoland
- Clare Morrall for Astonishing Splashes Of Colour
- John Murray for Jazz etc
- Julie Myerson for Something Might Happen
- Tim Parks for Judge Savage
- Caryl Phillips for A Distant Shore
- DCB Pierre for Vernon God Little
- Jonathan Raban for Waxwings
- Graham Swift for The Light of Day
- Barbara Trapido for Frankie & Stankie


Ihr Kommentar

Abonniere ohne zu kommentieren

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>